Esther Budiardjo
piano | Indonesia, °1972
PIANO 1999 : Laureate
Final (24/05/1999)
Uljas Voitto Pulkkis Tears of Ludovico
Joseph Haydn Sonata in E flat major Hob. XVI:52
Fryderyk Chopin Concerto n. 1 in E minor op. 11
Esther Budiardjo, piano
National Orchestra of Belgium, dir. Marc Soustrot
Semi-final (11/05/1999)
Carl Czerny "Variations on ""Sehnsuchtswalzer""" op. 12
Boudewijn Cox Prelude
Felix Mendelssohn Fantaisie in F sharp minor op. 28
Franz Schubert Sonata in C minor D 958
George Perle 3 Etudes (1984)
Esther Budiardjo, piano
Piano 2020 postponed to May 2021
How the competition unfolds
H.M. Queen Mathilde
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more