Yuri Braginski
Semi-final (13/05/1985)
Eugène Ysaÿe Sonata in E major op. 27/6
Daniel Capelletti Cariatides
Nicolò Paganini Introduction and variations on "Nel cor più non mi sento" from Paisiello's "La molinara"
Giuseppe Tartini Trille du diable
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Concerto n. 5 in A major KV 219
Yuri Braginski, violin
Jacques Genty, pianist accompanist
Relive the performances of Violin 2024
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more