Young-Zoo Oh
soprano | Korea, °1962
SINGING 1992 : Eleventh Prize
Final (23/05/1992)
Richard Strauss Zueignung (C major) (Acht Gedichte aus Letzte Blätter op. 10)
Johannes Brahms Ihr habt nun Traurigkeit (Ein deutsches Requiem op. 45)
Giuseppe Verdi Gualtier Maldè - Caro nome (Rigoletto)
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Martern aller Arten (Die Entführung aus dem Serail KV 384)
Young-Zoo Oh, voice
La Monnaie Symphony Orchestra, dir. Marc Soustrot
Jozef De Beenhouwer, pianist accompanist
Relive the performances of Voice 2023
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more