William Stephenson
Great Britain, °1962
PIANO 1987 : Tenth Prize
Final (29/05/1987)
Piet Swerts Rotations
Sergey Prokofiev Sonata n. 7 in B flat major op. 83
Pyotr Tchaikovsky Concerto n. 1 in B flat minor op. 23
William Stephenson, piano
National Orchestra of Belgium, dir. Georges Octors
Semi-final (14/05/1987)
Johann Sebastian Bach Prelude and Fugue n. 24 in B minor BWV 893
Willy Carron Paesaggi con Bach
Franz Liszt Après une lecture du Dante (Années de Pèlerinage, 2e année, Italie)
Ludwig van Beethoven Sonata n. 26 in E flat major op. 81a
William Stephenson, piano
Relive the performances of Violin 2024
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more