Sylvia Traey
Belgium, °1950
PIANO 1978 : Ninth Prize
Final (02/06/1978)
Willem Kersters Concerto op. 69
Fryderyk Chopin Barcarolle in F sharp major op. 60
Maurice Ravel Concerto in G major
Sylvia Traey, piano
National Orchestra of Belgium, dir. Georges Octors
Semi-final (20/05/1978)
Johann Sebastian Bach Prelude and Fugue n. 11 in F major BWV 880
Jean-Marie Simonis Notturno op. 33
Ludwig van Beethoven Sonata n. 30 in E major op. 109
Claude Debussy Images I
Sylvia Traey, piano
Relive the performances of Violin 2024
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more