Souren Chahidjanyan
bass | Armenia, °1970
SINGING 1996 : Laureate
Final (22/05/1996)
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Per questa bella mano KV 612
Felix Mendelssohn Gott sei mir gnädig (Paulus op. 36)
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart O Isis und Osiris (Die Zauberflöte)
Gioachino Rossini La calunnia è un venticello (D major) (Il Barbiere di Siviglia)
Souren Chahidjanyan, voice
La Monnaie Symphony Orchestra, dir. Marc Soustrot
Relive the performances of Violin 2024
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more