Saetbyeol Kim
Korea, °1989
PIANO 2016 : Candidate


09/2014- Marietta Orlov
09/2012 - Enrico Elisi
02/2008- 11/2011 Kim, Hyung bae


2014- Artist Diploma at Royal Conservatory
09/2012 -2014 Master of Music in Piano Performance and Literature
at Eastman school of Music
03/2007 - 02/2011 Bachelor of Music in Piano Performance
at College of Music, Seoul National University

10/2015 2nd prize of the Louisiana International Competition
03/2015 1st prize of the Dallas International Competition
09/2012 winner of the Rochester Philharmonic Concerto Competition
First round (03/05/2016)
Joseph Haydn Allegro moderato (Sonata in A flat major Hob. XVI:46)
Fryderyk Chopin Etude in G sharp minor op. 25/6
Johann Sebastian Bach Prelude and Fugue n. 17 in A flat major BWV 862
Claude Debussy Etude pour les degrés chromatiques
Franz Liszt Etude d'exécution transcendante n. 10
Saetbyeol Kim, piano
Relive the performances of Violin 2024
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more