Olof Hansen
France, °1990
PIANO 2016 : Candidate


Georges Pludermacher (2007-2010)
Michel Dalberto (2010-2013)
Henri Barda (depuis 2013)


Diplôme de deuxième cycle supérieur (grade de Master) au Conservatoire National Supérieur de Musique de Paris (mai 2013)
First round (02/05/2016)
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Allegro moderato (Sonata n. 10 in C major KV 330)
Fryderyk Chopin Etude in E minor op. 25/5
Claude Debussy Etude pour les tierces
Johann Sebastian Bach Prelude and Fugue n. 15 in G major BWV 884
Aleksandr Skryabin Etude in C sharp minor op. 42/5
Olof Hansen, piano
Relive the performances of Violin 2024
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more