Natalia Sokolovskaya
PIANO 2016 : Candidate


Y.Slesarev (Professor of Moscow State Conservatory)
Norma Fisher (Professor of The Royal College of Music, London, UK)
Marian Rybicky (Prof. Of Ecole Normale de Musique de Paris)


Moscow State Tchaikovsky Conseravatory 2008-2013
RCM, London, UK 2013-2015
Ecole Normale de Musique de Paris 2014-2016
First round (03/05/2016)
Johann Sebastian Bach Prelude and Fugue n. 2 in C minor BWV 871
Joseph Haydn Sonata n. 18 in E flat major Hob XVI:Es3
Fryderyk Chopin Etude in A minor op. 25/11
Claude Debussy Etude pour les octaves
Natalia Sokolovskaya, piano
Relive the performances of Violin 2024
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more