Kausikan Rajeshkumar
Great Britain, °1990
PIANO 2016 : Candidate


Tessa Nicholson (1999-2009), Ian Jones (2009-), Eliso Virsaladze (2014-), Leonid Margarius (2014-)


Bachelor of Arts, Music (2011), Master of Music (2013), Artist's Diploma (2014)
First round (06/05/2016)
Johann Sebastian Bach Prelude and Fugue n. 18 in G sharp minor BWV 863
Ludwig van Beethoven Vivace ma non troppo (Sonata n. 30 in E major op. 109)
Franz Liszt Etude de concert S 145/1 "Waldesrauschen"
Sergey Rachmaninov Etude-tableau in D major op. 39/9
Kausikan Rajeshkumar, piano
Relive the performances of Violin 2024
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more