George Xiaoyuan Fu
PIANO 2016 : Candidate


Jonathan Biss, 2015-present
Meng-Chieh Liu, 2009-present
Susan Starr, 2007-2009


Curtis Institute of Music, diploma in piano performance, 2013-2016
Harvard College, B.A. in economics, 2009-2013
First round (02/05/2016)
Ludwig van Beethoven Adagio - Allegro (Sonata n. 26 in E flat major op. 81a)
Johann Sebastian Bach Prelude and Fugue n. 5 in D major BWV 850
Claude Debussy Etude pour les notes répétées
Fryderyk Chopin Etude in A flat major op. 10/10
Franz Liszt Etude d'exécution transcendante n. 10
George Xiaoyuan Fu, piano
Relive the performances of Violin 2024
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more