Brian Yuebing Lin
China, °1992
PIANO 2016 : Candidate


Yoheved Kaplinsky (2014-Present)
Joseph Kalichstein (2014-Present)
Matti Raekallio (2010-2014)
Tamas Ungar (2007-2010)


The Juilliard School, MM 2016
The Juilliard School, BM 2014
First round (04/05/2016)
Johann Sebastian Bach Prelude and Fugue n. 13 in F sharp major BWV 858
Ludwig van Beethoven Adagio cantabile (Sonata n. 24 in F sharp major op. 78)
Igor Stravinsky Etude in F sharp major op. 7/4
Claude Debussy Etude pour les octaves
Fryderyk Chopin Etude in C sharp minor op. 10/4
Brian Yuebing Lin, piano
Relive the performances of Violin 2024
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more