Akihiro Sakiya
Japan, °1988
PIANO 2016 : Candidate


Junko Watanabe(1995-2003), Tomoyuki Torii(1998-2001), Claudio Soares(2001-2008), Mika Araki(2004-2008), Jacques Rouvier(2008-2012), Akiyoshi Sako(2010-)


Licence de CNSM de Paris (2011)
Master of the Graduation school of Tokyo University of the Arts (2015)
First round (07/05/2016)
Johann Sebastian Bach Prelude and Fugue n. 6 in D minor BWV 875
Ludwig van Beethoven Allegro con brio (Sonata n. 11 in B flat major op. 22)
Fryderyk Chopin Etude in A minor op. 25/11
Sergey Rachmaninov Etude-tableau in D major op. 39/9
Akihiro Sakiya, piano
Relive the performances of Violin 2024
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more