The very first cello competition
Video preselection cello 2017
The candidates have arrived !
Final 2017: Victor Julien-Laferrière
Final 2017: Yuya Okamoto
Final 2017: Santiago Cañón-Valencia
The Cello 2017 Prize Ceremony
Piano 2020 postponed to May 2021
How the competition unfolds
H.M. Queen Mathilde
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more