Brahms & Schönberg
Sunday 29 November 2020 (20:00) AMUZ, Antwerpen
Severin von Eckardstein, soloist


J.Brahms, Trio for klarinet in a minor, opus 114
A. Schönberg, Chamber Symphony, opus 9 (arrangement by Anton Webern)

How to book

Antwerp Symphony Orchestra
+32 3 213 54 06

Piano 2020 postponed to May 2021
How the competition unfolds
H.M. Queen Mathilde
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more